Term Dates

Term 1

New boarding students arrive
Sunday 30th August

 

Orientation day for all new students
Monday 30th August

 

First day of term
Tue 31st August

 

Public holiday (lundi du Jeûne fédéral)
Monday 20th September

 

St. George’s Spirit Activity Week (Middle + Senior School)
Mon 18th to Thu 21st Octobe

 

Learning Conferences Day (Yr 6 to Yr 13) No School for Middle & Senior students
Fri 22nd October

 

Learning Conferences Day (FS1 to Yr 5) Activity Day in school for Juniors
Fri 22nd October

 

Half term holiday
Sat 23rd to Sun 31st October

 

Last day of term
Thu 16th December

 

Boarders leave
Thu 16th (after school) Fri 17th December

 

Term 2

Boarders return
Sunday 9th January

 

First day of term
Monday 10th January

 

Half term holiday
Sat 19th to Sun 27th February

 

Last day of term
Thu 31st March

 

Boarders leave
Thu 31st (after school) Fri 1st April

 

Term 3

Boarders return
Sun 17th April/Mon 18th April

 

First day of term
Tue 19th April

 

Ascension holiday
Thu 26th and Fri 27th May

 

Pentecost holiday
Mon 6th June

 

Junior School finishes
Wed 22nd June

 

Middle & Senior School finish
Thu 23rd June