Term 1


New boarding students arrive
Sunday, 28th August 2022

Orientation day for all new students
Monday, 29th August 2022

First day of term
Tue, 30th August 2022

Public holiday (lundi du Jeûne fédéral)
Monday, 19th September 2022

Field trips (Exact dates will be confirmed, parents will be notified)
Sunday, 16th to Thursday, 19th October 2022

Field trips Year 6
Tuesday, 18th to Thursday, 20th October 2022

Years 6-13 day off
Friday, 21st October 2022

Half term holiday
Saturday, 22nd to Sunday, 30th October 2022

Last day of term
Thursday, 15th December 2022

Boarders leave
Thursday, 15th (after school) Friday, 16th December 2022

Term 2


Boarders return
Sunday, 8th January 2023

First day of term
Monday, 9th January 2023

Half term holiday
Saturday, 18th to Sunday, 26th February 2023

Last day of term
Thursday, 30th March 2023

Boarders leave
Thursday, 30th (after school) Friday, 31st March 2023

Term 3


Boarders return
Sunday, 16th April 2023

First day of term
Monday, 17th April 2023

Ascension holiday
Thursday, 18th and Friday, 19th May 2023

Pentecost holiday
Monday, 29th May 2023

Whole school finishes
Wednesday, 21st June 2023

Year 13 Graduation Ceremony
Thursday, 22nd June 2023